Social ADS: Efficiency at the service of your social media strategy

More followers, more buyers

Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn are where your customers spend most of their time online. Let us take charge of your Social presence and create your identity on social networks.

h1-rev-img-1-2
h1-rev-img-5
h1-rev-img-4
h1-rev-img-3
h1-rev-img-5
h1-rev-img-4

Social ADS - Advertising on social networks

Do not go unoticed !

Semseo optimizes your targeted social ads communication campaigns on Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn: the fastest growing social network in France.

1

Choice of audience for effective targeting

2

Creation of the ad (teaser and photos) to maximize the impact

3

Launch of the Social ADS campaign

Contacts

Contact us

Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn - How to make social ADS?

How to generate sales ?

Our Facebook Marketing Services team has worked on the platform since its inception, spending over $ 1 million on clicks. We know how it works, how to keep your audience interested, and how to generate sales for your business.

Choosing the correct hearing target
0%
Relevant Content
0%
Performing Advertising Strategy
0%

For several years now, digital has taken a considerable place in everyone's daily life. Even in the corporate world, regardless of industry, digital has reached the heart of all areas of the organization. This technological development has also brought a significant change in consumer habits.

Now, they spend most of their time on social networks, especially to get opinions on a product. So for modern companies, these represent the new eldorado in advertising since they allow to reach a very large audience.

Either way, although social media surprisingly dominates the advertising market, "reach "Organic is no longer relevant. The trend is now giving way to a more effective strategy for quickly gaining visibility and driving traffic to a site. This is to promote PPC or Pay Per Click through the hottest social networks. So, if you want to boost the reach of your posts and increase your notoriety, our Semseo agency supports you and helps you set up a targeted social ads communication campaign whether on Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.

While SEO is effective in driving traffic to your site, to pay off, it takes time. This is why, in order to increase your engagement, your notoriety and your brand image, the integration of Social Ads is essential. It is the influencer tool you need to better present your business to the market. This new approach allows you to identify beforehand your targets, their expectations and thus create content in line with your objectives.

Fully introducing a social marketing maneuver also allows you to get ahead of your opponents. At the same time, you increase your chances of converting your prospects, retaining your customers and having excellent profitability. At Semseo, we help shape your social marketing strategy. We help you better analyze how your competition is acting. We still support you in the targeting process and the creation of ads to boost its impact. Finally, we take care of activating your campaigns.

It is important to note that there is no one social network that is more profitable than another. Everything will depend on the audience you are targeting and the product you are selling. As a business, you need to determine which platform is the most popular with your potential customers.

Facebook Ads

Currently, when it comes to social media, Facebook is among the most popular with nearly 2 billion users worldwide. Facebook Ads offers a wide variety of campaigns. Its goal is to meet the different needs and objectives of advertisers. In addition, there are many different advertising formats. At Semseo, our Facebook Marketing Services team is fully conversant with all of these tools and optimizes your ads to increase your conversions.

Instagram Ads

Next to Facebook, the Instagram platform is particularly popular with young people. If your products or services are aimed at users between the ages of 18 and 25, Instagram will be your best ally. But the competition is tough ! You will therefore need to focus on the design of your ads and make them more appealing to capture the interest of visitors. To this end, our agency offers you full management of your Insta campaigns in order to benefit from a strong presence on this network.

LinkedIn Ads

LinkedIn is the leading platform in the professional market. For a B2B (Business to Business) approach, it is essential. So, if you want to quickly improve your image with an audience specifically anchored in the professional world, Semseo once again offers you tailor-made support.

Twitter Ads

Apart from these three networks, Twitter also offers interesting options for growing your Social Ads. However, it should be noted that Twitter is more oriented towards B2B than towards B2C. In addition, the growth in the number of users is slow.

Your Social AdscampaignIn good hands with our Social Media agency

Today, thanks to digitalization, all you need to do is put in place an inbound marketing strategy to generate leads and optimize a company’s visibility. While this approach is effective, integrating Social Ads is also a must to get immediate results. Depending on your goals, campaigns such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or through other social networks are undeniable tools to better analyze the expectations of your prospects. Do you want to boost your presence on the networks? Our Semseo agency supports you in the realization of your project.

Succes Story

Our cases studies: He achieves 1208% of ROI with Facebook advertising

Discover a practical case of our social ads management:  128% ROI with facebook advertising

At SEMSEO, we strive to do our work correctly and honestly, with complete transparency. And as we are an Advertising agency made up of Ads and Social Ads experts, we always ensure positive and encouraging results for our customers.

Social ADS : L'efficacité au service de votre stratégie de social média

Plus de followers, plus d’acheteurs

Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn c’est sur ces réseaux que passent le plus clair de leur temps en ligne vos clients. Laissez-nous prendre en main votre présence Sociale et créer votre identité sur les réseaux sociaux.

h1-rev-img-1-2
h1-rev-img-5
h1-rev-img-4
h1-rev-img-3
h1-rev-img-5
h1-rev-img-4

Social ADS - Publicité sur les réseaux sociaux

Ne passez plus inaperçu !

Semseo optimise vos campagnes de communication social ads ciblées sur Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn : le réseau social à la croissance la plus rapide en France.

1

Choix de l’audience pour un ciblage efficace

2

Création de l’annonce (accroche et photos) pour maximiser l’impact

3

Lancement de la campagne Social ADS

Contacts

Contactez-nous

Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn - Comment faire du social ADS ?

Comment générer des ventes ?

Notre équipe Facebook Marketing Services a travaillé sur la plate-forme depuis sa création, dépensant plus d’1 million d’Euros en clics. Nous savons comment cela fonctionne, comment garder votre public intéressé et comment générer des ventes pour votre entreprise.

Choix de la cible auditive correcte
0%
Contenu intéressant
0%
Bonne stratégie de publicité
0%

Depuis plusieurs années maintenant, le digital a pris une place considérable dans le quotidien de chacun. Même dans le monde de l’entreprise, quel que soit le secteur d’activité, le numérique est parvenu au cœur de toutes les branches de l’organisation. Cette évolution technologique a également apporté un changement important dans les habitudes des consommateurs.

Désormais, ils passent la majorité de leur temps sur les réseaux sociaux, notamment pour avoir des avis sur un produit. Ainsi pour les compagnies modernes, ces derniers représentent le nouvel eldorado en matière de publicité puisqu’ils permettent de toucher une audience très large.

Quoi qu’il en soit, même si le social média domine de manière surprenante le marché publicitaire, le « reach » organique n’est plus d’actualité. La tendance fait désormais place à une stratégie plus efficace pour gagner rapidement en visibilité et pour générer du trafic vers un site. Il s’agit de faire de la promotion PPC ou Pay Per Click via les réseaux sociaux les plus en vogue. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez booster la portée de vos posts et accroître votre notoriété, notre agence Semseo vous accompagne et vous aide à mettre en place une campagne de communication social ads ciblée que ce soit sur Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc

Bien que le référencement naturel soit efficace pour générer du trafic sur votre site, pour porter ses fruits, il prend du temps. Voilà pourquoi, afin d’accroître votre engagement, votre notoriété et votre image de marque, l’intégration du Social Ads est de mise. Il est l’outil d’influence qu’il vous faut pour mieux présenter votre activité sur le marché. Cette nouvelle approche vous permet d’identifier au préalable vos cibles, leurs attentes et de créer ainsi un contenu en adéquation avec vos objectifs.

Introduire pleinement une manœuvre de social marketing vous permet également de prendre les devants sur vos adversaires. Par la même occasion, vous augmentez vos chances de convertir vos prospects, de fidéliser votre clientèle et de disposer d’une excellente rentabilité. Chez Semseo, nous contribuons à élaborer votre stratégie de social marketing. Nous vous aidons à mieux analyser la façon dont vos concurrents agissent. Nous vous accompagnons encore dans le procédé de ciblage et la création d’annonces pour booster son impact. Enfin, nous nous chargeons d’activer vos campagnes.

Il est important de noter qu’il n’existe pas un réseau social plus rentable qu’un autre. Tout va dépendre du public que vous visez et du produit que vous mettez en vente. En tant qu’entreprise, vous devez déterminer quelle plateforme est la plus populaire auprès de vos clients potentiels.

Facebook Ads

Actuellement, lorsqu’on parle de réseaux sociaux, Facebook fait partie des plus populaires avec près de 2 milliards d’utilisateurs à travers le monde. Facebook Ads propose une grande variété de campagnes. Son but est de répondre aux différents besoins et objectifs des annonceurs. À cela s’ajoutent également de nombreux formats de publicité. Chez Semseo, notre équipe Facebook Marketing Services maîtrise parfaitement tous ces outils et optimise vos annonces pour accroître les ventes de votre entreprise.

Instagram Ads

À côté de Facebook, la plateforme Instagram est particulièrement appréciée par les jeunes. Si vos produits ou services sont destinés à des utilisateurs dont la tranche d’âge se situe entre 18 et 25 ans, Instagram sera votre meilleur allié. Mais la concurrence est rude ! Vous devrez donc vous concentrer sur le design de vos annonces et faire en sorte qu’il soit des plus attrayants pour susciter l’intérêt des visiteurs. À cette fin, notre agence vous propose une gestion intégrale de vos campagnes Insta afin de bénéficier d’une forte présence sur ce réseau.

LinkedIn Ads

LinkedIn est la plateforme leader sur le marché professionnel. Pour une approche B2B (Business to Business), elle est incontournable. Alors, si vous souhaitez améliorer rapidement votre image auprès d’un public spécifiquement ancré dans le monde professionnel, Semseo vous propose, une nouvelle fois, un accompagnement sur-mesure.

Twitter Ads

Mis à part ces trois réseaux, Twitter offre également des options intéressantes pour développer votre Social Ads. Cependant, il faut noter que Twitter est plus orienté vers le B2B que vers le B2C. Par ailleurs, la croissance du nombre d’utilisateurs est lente.

Votre campagne Social Ads entre de bonne main avec notre agence Social Média

Aujourd’hui, grâce à la digitalisation, il suffit de mettre en place une stratégie inbound marketing pour générer des leads et optimiser la visibilité d’une entreprise. Bien que cette approche soit efficace, l’intégration des Socials Ads est aussi une nécessité pour obtenir des résultats dans l’immédiat. Selon vos objectifs, les campagnes telles que Facebook, Twitter, Instagram ou à travers d’autres réseaux sociaux représentent des outils incontestables pour mieux analyser les attentes de vos prospects. Vous souhaitez booster votre présence sur les réseaux ? Notre agence Semseo vous accompagne dans la réalisation de votre projet.

Succes Story

Nos cas pratiques : Il réalise 1208% de ROI avec la publicité facebook

Découvrez un cas pratique de notre gestion de social ads : 1208 de ROI avec la publicité facebook

Chez SEMSEO, on s’efforce de faire correctement et honnêtement notre travail, dans la transparence la plus totale. Et comme nous sommes une agence SEA composée d’experts Ads et social ads, nous assurons toujours des résultats positifs et encourageants pour notre clientèle.

Ebook offert :15 erreurs à ne pas faire sur Google Ads

Apprenez à créer des campagnes Google Ads rentables en 2021 (même si vous débutez).

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour obtenir votre guide

Désinscription à tous moment